Get Your 100% FREE Checklist Today: The 10 Easy Abundance Activation Strategies Will Transform Your Life, Help You Eliminate Blocks, and Reduce Stress

50b1333f-caf5-4031-8703-78fa79f972d2.jpg

Join Eram Saeed

On September 4th, 2020 at 8 AM PT/9 AM MT/10 AM CT/11 AM ET

00

days

00

hours

00

mins

00

secs

Meet your host

Eram Saeed has been successfully coaching energy healers that didn’t have a sustaining business online and helped them to go from obscurity to having a  successful thriving business and having a well oiled money making machine. 

Through her Telesummit Super Star Coaching (TSSC) program she has successfully launched over 140 healers from obscurity to success. And she's been doing it for almost 10 years!

eramheadshot.png